Four Arts Series

Printable book list

The Four Arts City Series by MJ Scott

The Shattered Court

The Shattered Court

Book 1 – The Shattered Court

Entangled in a court ruled by tradition and intrigue, a young witch must come to terms with newfound power and desire—and a choice between loyalty and survival.…

Out now

Read more/Buy

The Forbidden Heir

The Forbidden Heir

Book 2 – The Forbidden Heir

She fled to save her life, but surviving what comes next might destroy everything she believes in…

7 November 2017

Read more/Pre-order

Comments are closed.